Early Career Framework: Delivery Partner Contacts

A full list of our Delivery Partners for the Early Career Framework.

Please refer to the sections below to find the contact you need. We’ll update and add to this information as the programme progresses.

Teaching School Hubs

East Midlands
Leicester and Leicestershire Teaching School Hub

Contact: Dave Roper   

Email: TShub@Leltsh-tmet.uk

Website: https://www.leltsh-tmet.uk/ 

 

Northamptonshire Teaching School Hub

Contact:  Gemma Marks 

Email: gmarks@brookewestontrust.org

Website: https://northamptonshireteachingschoolhub.org/  

London
London South Teaching School Hub

Contact: Jemima Rhys-Evans 

Email: jrhys-evans@charlesdickens.southwark.sch.uk

Website: https://www.londonsouthtsa.org.uk/

North East
NELT Teaching School Hub

Contact: Lydia Lowery

Email: lydia.lowery@nelt.co.uk

Website: https://www.nelt.co.uk/

North West
Bright Futures Teaching School Hub - Manchester and Stockport

Contact: Jayne Carmichael

Email: jcarmichael@bfet.uk

Website: http://allianceforlearning.co.uk/teaching-school-hubs/about-us-2/

 

Bright Futures Teaching School Hub - Salford and Trafford

Contact: Jayne Carmichael

Email: jcarmichael@bfet.uk

Website: http://allianceforlearning.co.uk/teaching-school-hubs/about-us-2/

 

Embrace Teaching School Hub

Contact: Katrina Brockbank

Email: k.brockbank@theviewtrust.org

 

Generate Teaching School Hub             

Contact: Bernard Clarke

Email: hub@wpat.uk

Website: https://www.generateteachinghub.org/

 

One Cumbria Teaching School Hub

Contact: Judith Schafer

Email: schaferj@westlakestsa.org.uk

Website: https://onecumbria.education/

 

Star Teaching School Hub Bolton, Bury, Rochdale

Contact: Natalie Parkinson

Email:  natalie.parkinson@staracademies.org

Website: https://www.starinstitute.org.uk/

 

Star Teaching School Hub North West Lancashire

Contact: Natalie Parkinson

Email:  natalie.parkinson@staracademies.org

 

Website: https://www.starinstitute.org.uk/

 


Star Teaching School Hub Pennine Lancashire

Contact: Natalie Parkinson

Email:  natalie.parkinson@staracademies.org

 

Website: https://www.starinstitute.org.uk/

 

South East
SFET Teaching School Hub

Contact: Claire Harnden   

Email: charnden@sfet.org.uk

Website: https://www.tshubsfet.org.uk/

 

Xavier Teaching School Hub

Contact: Amy Harper

Email: a.harper@sjb.surry.sch.uk

Website: https://xaviercet.org.uk/

South West
Colyton Teaching School Hub

Contact: Chris Harris

Email: charris@colytongrammar.com

Website: https://www.sw-ift.org.uk/

 

Kingsbridge Teaching School Hub

Contact: Sarah Frame

Email: sframe@teachingschools-sw.org.uk

Website: https://www.sw-ift.org.uk/

 

One Cornwall Teaching School Hub (East Cornwall)    

Contact: Lenka Chanter

Email: lchanter@theroseland.co.uk

Website: https://www.theroselandmat.co.uk/

 

One Cornwall Teaching School Hub (West)            

Contact: Clare Crowle

Email: clare.crowle@tlat.org.uk

Website: http://www.kernowlearning.co.uk/web

Yorkshire & Humber
Red Kite Teaching School Hub

Contact: Kerry Young

Email: youngk@redkitealliance.co.uk

Website: https://www.redkitetsh.co.uk/

 

Vantage Teaching School Hub

Contact: Laura Fillingham

Email: teachingschoolhub@smchull.org

Website: https://www.smchull.org/about-us/teaching-school-hub

Multi-Academy Trusts (MATs)

We are also working with a number of Multi Academy Trusts, who will be delivering the ECF programme to the schools in their trust.

East Midlands
Academies Enterprise Trust

Contact: Andy Williams

Email: awilliams@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/aetinet.org/academies-enterprise-trust/home

 
Outwood Grange Academies Trust

Contact: Emma Sikora

Email: e.sikora@outwood.com

Website: https://www.outwood.com/

London
Academies Enterprise Trust

Contact: Andy Williams

Email: awilliams@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/aetinet.org/academies-enterprise-trust/home

 

Aldridge Education

Contact: Poppy Nobes

Email: poppy.nobes@aldridgeeducation.org

Website: https://aldridgeeducation.org/

North East
Academies Enterprise Trust

Contact: Andy Williams

Email: awilliams@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/aetinet.org/academies-enterprise-trust/home

 
Outwood Grange Academies Trust

Contact: Emma Sikora

Email: e.sikora@outwood.com

Website: https://www.outwood.com/

North West
Aldridge Education

Contact: Poppy Nobes

Email: poppy.nobes@aldridgeeducation.org

Website: https://aldridgeeducation.org/

South East
Academies Enterprise Trust

Contact: Andy Williams

Email: awilliams@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/aetinet.org/academies-enterprise-trust/home

 

Aldridge Education

Contact: Poppy Nobes

Email: poppy.nobes@aldridgeeducation.org

Website: https://aldridgeeducation.org/

South West
Academies Enterprise Trust

Contact: Andy Williams

Email: awilliams@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/aetinet.org/academies-enterprise-trust/home

West Midlands
Academies Enterprise Trust

Contact: Andy Williams

Email: awilliams@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/aetinet.org/academies-enterprise-trust/home

Yorkshire and Humber
Academies Enterprise Trust

Contact: Andy Williams

Email: awilliams@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/aetinet.org/academies-enterprise-trust/home

 
Outwood Grange Academies Trust

Contact: Emma Sikora

Email: e.sikora@outwood.com

Website: https://www.outwood.com/

Copy to clipboard caution chat check-off check-on close cog-off cog-on down first-page home-off home-on info last-page mail minus mobile more next pdf person play plus prev question radio-off radio-on return search trail up filter facebook google+ LinkedIn twitter YouTube Instagram Share This TF_ECEF_lock-up_full col_RBG